Brahma Nada Yoga School

Untitled_edited.jpg

Mark Harrison (Hari Das)

Founder of Brahma Nada Yoga school

om_edited.jpg
IYN-Logo2.jpg

School Accredited with the Independent Yoga Network in the UK

Daily Morning Online Meditation & Yoga
 

Meditation with Hari Das (40 mins)

(UK Time 6am, India 10.30am)

 

Yoga with Hari Das (40 mins)

(UK Time 7am, India 11.30am)

£5 - Single Class

£10 - Both Classes in One Morning.

£40 - Weekly Unlimited Pass

£120 - Monthly Unlimited pass

 

Click to Email:
brahmanadayogaschool@gmail.com

Click on text below to pay
indicating package and/or day of class by 10pm at least one day in advance and you will receive zoom link
Pay by paypal:
https://paypal.me/satsangbhavan?locale.x=en_GB


Individual yoga sessions can also be arranged, please email.

All classes are suitable for yogi's of all levels.